Tierney is proud to offer discounted pricing to Contract Customers.

See what Tierney has to offer

Contract:REMC SAVE

2019-2020 Awarded Contract

Special REMC product pricing available - please contact your rep for pricing.

Visit Tierney's Vendor Page on the REMC SAVE website. At REMCSAVE.ORG you can access a full list of products and discounted pricing.

Tierney is here to help you every step of the way. Enjoy the latest interactive and STEM technologies in your classrooms.

Get started today!

Meet Your REMC Account Reps

Chris Dawson

email: cdawson@tierney.com

phone: 612-405-2249

fax: 612-331-3424

Chris, Account Rep

Ben Kevern

email: bkevern@tierney.com

phone: 612-800-5152

fax: 734-331-3424

Ben, Account Rep

Katie Hall

email: khall@tierney.com

phone: 612-455-3622

fax: 612-331-3424

Katie, Account Rep

Contract:CESA

2020 Minnesota State Vendor

As the upper midwest's No. 1 K-12 classroom technology integrator, Tierney is proud to offer special pricing to CESA members on our products and services. We also offer full training, installation, and support services from our SMART certified staff members.

Meet Your CESA Account Reps

Chris Kasper

email: ckasper@tierney.com

phone: 612-800-5121

Chris, Account Rep

Elise Selvick

email: eselvick@tierney.com

phone: 612-800-5142

Elise, Account Rep

Andy Becker

email: abecker@tierney.com

phone: 612-455-3659

Andy, Account Rep

Contract:CPC

2020 Cooperative Purchasing Connection Technology Vendor

As the upper midwest's No. 1 K-12 classroom technology integrator, Tierney is proud to offer special pricing to CPC members on our products and services. We also offer full training, installation, and support services from our SMART certified staff members.

Meet Your CPC Account Reps

Chris Jenson

email: cjenson@tierney.com

phone: 612-455-3643

Chris, Account Rep

Zack Boxrud

email: zboxrud@tierney.com

phone: 612-455-3675

Zack, Account Rep

Leann Sutcliffe

email: lsutcliffe@tierney.com

phone: 612-455-3658

Leanne, Account Rep

Contract:MN State

Tierney is the official Minnesota State Contract Vendor

As Minnesota's top audio visual technology integrator, Tierney is proud to offer special pricing to MN State Contract customer on our products and services. We also offer full training, installation, and support services from our SMART certified staff members.

Are you a current MN State Contract customer? Get started today! It's simple, login or register as a new customer.

Please allow up to 24 hours before you start seeing your discounted pricing.

Meet Your Minnesota State Account Rep

Missy Johnson

email: mjohnson@tierney.com

phone: 612-455-3865

Missy, Account Rep

Contract:University of Minnesota

Tierney is the official UMN Contract Vendor

As Minnesota's top audio visual technology integrator, Tierney is proud to offer special pricing to University of Minnesota Contract customers on our products and services. We also offer full training, installation, and support services.

Are you a current University of Minnesota Contract customer? Get started today! It's simple, login or register as a new customer.

Please allow up to 24 hours before you start seeing your discounted pricing.

Meet Your University of Minnesota Account Reps

Dillon Hackbarth

email: dhackbarth@tierney.com

phone: 612-455-8306

Dillon, Account Rep

Jack Zabel

email: jzabel@tierney.com

phone: 612-800-5103

Jack, Account Rep

Contract:University of Wisconsin

Tierney is the official UWI Contract Vendor

As Minnesota's top audio visual technology integrator, Tierney is proud to offer special pricing to University of Wisconsin customers on our products and services. We also offer full training, installation, and support services .

Are you a current University of Wisconsin Contract customer? Get started today! It's simple, login or register as a new customer.

Please allow up to 24 hours before you start seeing your discounted pricing.

Meet Your University of Wisconsin Account Reps

Lindsey Sukowatey

email: lsukowatey@tierney.com

phone: 612-800-5180

Lindsey, Account Rep

Dave Farley

email: dfarley@tierney.com

phone: 612-800-5122

Dave, Account Rep